I knew her when…

I joined Tommy to see Hannah perform at her church’s living Christmas tree.

I promise my next post won’t be about Christmas trees.  Wait, no I don’t.  I love them.  Especially the one at Rockefeller Center.

The show was quite fun and Hannah had a funny act.  Her sister sang, her dad created a sweet sleigh out of a golf cart, and her mom ran the backstage.

Two people were baptized after the show.  Pretty cool.  Pretty fitting for a Baptist church too.

After the show, this man asked Hannah if she would try out for a movie he was making.  He wasn’t kidding either.  He’s probs one of those guys who goes around to church plays and finds the hidden talent.

When she’s a big star in the Christian movie industry and co-staring with Kirk Cameron, I can say I knew her when she wore jingle bell earrings.

Leave a Reply

