Change isn’t just for Obama

It’s fun living with girls.  In fact, I don’t know if I will ever be able to live with a boy.  Who would critique my outfit every day and always tell me I look good?

It was just a normal Sunday.  I was in the middle of baking, and LP decided she wanted a change in her life.  She wanted to go brunette.  So off to Target we ran for a box.

Before color

The result at the Noteworthy Alumni Christmas Concert!

One thought on “Change isn’t just for Obama

  1. Ooh! Tell LP that I love it! It makes her skin glow and her eyes pop! And yes, SK, boys are not good at critiquing the attire…

Leave a Reply

