Here comes the bride

It’s wedding week!  It seemed so far away at the time.

I hope I’m as excited for my wedding as I am for this one.  I mean, I know I will be, but there’s a lot less stress in this one… at least for me.

What will her dress look like?  Will her veil be 12 feet long?  Gee, I hope so!  How smitten will William look?

Too bad it’s on a Friday and I’ll be on a business trip watching it in a hotel room by myself, but I will happily be up when coverage begins at 3am Central… and of course skyping with my best friends.

Leave a Reply

