Mad about Mad Men

I used to read books.  In fact, I read quite a bit.

I was also against demeaning women, smoking, cheating on one’s spouse, and heavy drinking.

Then, I discovered Mad Men on Netflix.  I’m addicted.  I mean, I’m still against all those things, but I can’t stop watching.
 Enter Betty Draper, a woman who always looks good.  Fashion icon.

and Joan, the JLo of her time
Then, there’s Peggy, secretary turned copy writer

But no one is as mysterious as Don Draper

Banana even launched a line of clothing based on Mad Men, which is now on sale!


 I highly recommend this show.   There’s quite a while to catch up as the next season won’t start until March.  Thank you AMC.

One thought on “Mad about Mad Men

Leave a Reply

