Mum’s the Word

1. I saw 50/50 last weekend and it was really good.  Like own the DVD good.  I laughed.  I cried.  I really cried.  It was just a great script with wonderful acting based upon a true story.
 2. I didn’t go to the game this weekend.  We won, Go Dawgs!  I’ve been to Tennessee before and it wasn’t worth going back.  It’s nice to take a weekend off and be able to wake up late and get a run in, the Texas game, and maybe some shopping too.  Plus, you can’t have baked brie at a tailgate.
3. I did my fall planting the other day.  I put my spring bulbs at the bottom of the pots
and the mums on top
 Happy Fall Y’all!

2 thoughts on “Mum’s the Word

  1. Pingback: Stop and Smell the Daffodils | The Girl With Curls

Leave a Reply

