And I was like baby, baby, baby, oh

I had accepted going to wedding showers, but now I’ve started attending baby showers too.  Crazy!  With this one, I helped throw it for my friend Angie.
 I love showers.  Perfect place to try out new recipes, perfect your small talk, and an excuse to sew the gift.

Thanks to my mom for help with the cooking.

The mini cheesecake were a hit
We measured her belly.  She is still tiny!
 and she received lots of cute gifts!

The future grandma got some practice too!
 Too cute

Now we’re just waiting for baby Gavin!

Leave a Reply

