Time with the girls

Now that it’s almost this weekend, it’s time for me to blog about last weekend.

Jamie and I were supposed to go visit Kacina, but Jamie ended up not being able to go after her grandmother wasn’t doing well (please pray for her).  I went ahead by myself, and even though we of course missed our JK, we had a nice time.

This lovely couple hosted me.

I finally had the pleasure of meeting their child Paisley.  I think we’ll get along even if I prefer dogs.  She understands.
The weekend was so nice.  Cream cheese + fig + water crackers + wine + lots of talking with my bff in person and not over skype = happy me

I even got to see Daynes for lunch on Saturday!  We took a pic for the blog, but I didn’t save it on my camera correctly, which is nature’s way of telling us what we already knew, it was not the best of pictures.

Thanks for a great time Daynes, Kac, and of course Jason!

Leave a Reply

