Wedding season has begun

I went to a bridal shower for my old roommate and sorority big sister Jackie last weekend.
There was baked brie there.  Wowza; I forget how good that stuff really is.

There was also presents, lovely conversation, great friends where you lose track of time and realize you could stay there all night and never run out of things to talk about, other good food, and a precious baby I got to see again!

Look at this bulldog dress.
 I even shared her.  Also, look at Jenna’s peplum.  Love it!

 Best wishes Jackie and Tim!

Leave a Reply

