If you are curious

I know you all wanted to know what I’ve been up to and I was going to post this week, but I was out of town for work and when I got back to the hotel room after 12 hours in meetings, I didn’t really feel like blogging.

Plus, my trackpad is messing up.  I don’t know what happened, but the Genius Bar was not very helpful.

Thus, it is frustrating to do anything other than type on my computer, so here is a collage of pictures so I only have to fight flickr once!

1. Strawberries and cream while watching Wimbledon (I love Federer but I really wanted Murray to win!  Been a fan of his for a while now!)
2. A perfect lake trip
3. Running the Peachtree with Alison (I beat last year’s time by a whole 17 seconds!)
4. Braves game with the whole family in town!

Leave a Reply

