Old News is Still News

My best friend is expecting!  (Thank you all for the congratulatory text messages, no joke by the way!)

I’ve been meaning to blog about it, but she asked me to keep it a secret since last week after she wore this fabulous tartan dress and I wasn’t sure when the rest of the world would know.

image
 

I do hate that that William is flashed with pictures when he tries to visit his wife in the hospital and even her parents outside their home.  I hate that an Australian radio station impersonated the Queen and was able to find out information on her condition.  I refuse to go to websites with paparazzi pictures.

I just want my girl to get better.

Then, I’ll start planning her shower.

In the meantime, Twitter is awfully entertaining!

Screen shot 2012-12-05 at 6.19.29 AM

 

One thought on “Old News is Still News

  1. Pingback: His Royal Highness Prince [name] of Cambridge | The Girl With Curls

Leave a Reply

