And I’m back. For now.

1. A few weekends ago we celebrated the lovely Daynes and Brian’s engagement in Athens!  I love this couple and this was one fabulous party!

This is the only picture I took of them, which includes her siblings and dates
Because as good as they all looked, I may have been focused on Cecilia’s cakes

2. Buzzfeed posted about the woes of having curly hair.  Oh my can I relate to this.  I really wonder why I wasn’t an adult in the 80s.  Or the 1800s.

3. Text messaging, it’s an easy way to communicate.  Text messaging with emoticons, it’s the happiest of all texting.  Whitney and I gave up words in texting and we haven’t looked back.

4. This is how I look when it is 6 degrees and I have to walk to the office in Omaha
Everyone else was in a light jacket.

Leave a Reply

