Hats off to Hats

I was a little premature thinking America was ready right after the Royal Wedding.

But maybe we’re ready now.

Hats are crossing the pond, my friends!

Maybe not as fun as Philip Treacy, but I walked into Charming Charlie’s the other day and was so excited to see that they were everywhere.

I fancied this one!
 They were all about $50 so I didn’t come home with one (yet) but a good price for the Derby or Ascot or a wedding.
And they had some fascinators!  Unfortunately, I couldn’t find a pillbox hat.I only wish I had known before the Lady’s nuptials.

2 thoughts on “Hats off to Hats

Leave a Reply

