I Can’t Go For That

I forgot to blog about crossing another thing off my Atlanta bucket list: I went to a concert at Chastain a month ago!

We saw Hall and Oates!!
Great concert (albeit short, old men need their sleep) and so fun to be able to bring in food!

If you’re in Atlanta, this is a top concert venue!  So glad I finally went!

This past week I did another fun thing- I went to the final series of the College World Series.  Mississippi State and UCLA played, but UCLA went home with the victory.
It made my work trip to Omaha much more exciting!

Leave a Reply

