Yes, Hank Williams Jr., I am ready for some football

As of now, the college football season has begun!!  I just finished baking lemon blossoms for Saturday’s tailgate and the mimosa ingredients (all two of them) are being chilled.

My dawgs head to Clemson this Saturday for a night game, and I am anxious/ready/nervous/excited.

Two of my favorite articles from SBNation this week:

Do not attempt to help women enjoy football

Jordan Jenkins video

 

No more comments or any predictions about the game because thanks to Sloan, I’m already paranoid that my gameday outfit on Saturday will cause us to lose.

Go Dawgs!!!!

5 thoughts on “Yes, Hank Williams Jr., I am ready for some football

  1. Pingback: Death Valley with a lake | The Girl With Curls

Leave a Reply

