I love seeing Spurrier upset

We beat South Carolina last Saturday!!!!!!

IT WAS SO MUCH FUN!!!!!

and I didn’t take many pictures.  In fact, zero of tailgating.

James had class, so Sean (a South Carolina grad, mind you) joined me for the game.

We spent all day tailgating and Sanford Stadium was incredible!  It was such a beautiful day and the atmosphere was incredible.
There’s a new elderly couple next to me and we high fived and hugged about 15 times.  It was such a great game!

Gurley’s running, Crowley’s failures, the fabulous onside kick, Evil Richt, it was a great team effort!

And we won, which made sitting next to someone screaming, “Go Camecoks” not so bad!
DAWGS ON TOP!!!!!!

2 thoughts on “I love seeing Spurrier upset

  1. I was so much fun to watch!! This week I will cheer the Gamecocks on, as we have been invited by friends to the game, and we must be polite!

Leave a Reply

