To prove to Dad I’m not a fool

As if I didn’t already have the height and looks of a 14 year old, I now also carry around a backpack.
I started my MBA night program yesterday, and I love it!  I’m excited to be back in school again, especially knowing that this will be the last time.

So if you don’t see me around here much, I’m probably in class, studying, trying to figure out how to write a paper again, working, stressing out, at Junior League, or most likely driving between these activities.

Wish me luck!

3 thoughts on “To prove to Dad I’m not a fool

Leave a Reply

